Officers

President
D’Lynn Ottmar
Providence Health Care Foundation
(509) 474-4923
DLynn.Ottmar@providence.org

Vice-President
Kristen Landrus

Generation Alive
(509) 434-5246
kristen.landrus@ccs.spokane.edu

Treasurer
Kim Schafer
Spokane HOPE
(509) 863-7097
kim@spokanehope.org

Secretary
Chelsea Updegrove

The Lands Council
(509) 209-2407
cupdegrove@landscouncil.org

Communications Chair
Lindsay Box
The Lands Council &
Girls on the Run of Spokane County
(509) 209-2851
lbox@landscouncil.org

Membership Chair
Stacy Ceder

The Arc of Spokane
(509) 328-6326
sceder@arc-spokane.org

Programs Chair
Lorna Walsh
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Inland Northwest
(509) 328-8310
lwalsh@nwbigs.org

Past President
Kerry Wiltzius
Spokane Humane Society
(509) 467-5235, Ext. 211
kwiltzius@spokanehumanesociety.org

Advisor
Bobbie League
(509) 999-0373
bobbiel348@gmail.com