Officers

President
Kerry Wiltzius
Spokane Humane Society
(509) 467-5235, Ext. 211
kwiltzius@spokanehumanesociety.org

Treasurer
D’Lynn Ottmar
Providence Health Care Foundation
(509) 474-4923
DLynn.Ottmar@providence.org

Secretary
Chelsea Updegrove

The Lands Council
(509) 209-2407
cupdegrove@landscouncil.org

Communications Chair
Lindsay Box
The Lands Council &
Girls on the Run of Spokane County
(509) 209-2851
lbox@landscouncil.org

Membership Chair
Stacy Ceder

The Arc of Spokane
(509) 328-6326
sceder@arc-spokane.org

Programs Co-Chair
Kristen Landrus

Community Colleges of Spokane
(509) 434-5246
kristen.landrus@ccs.spokane.edu

Past President
Jackson Williams
Hospice of Spokane
(509) 456-0438, Ext. 301
jwilliams@hospiceofspokane.org

Advisor
Bobbie League
(509) 999-0373
bobbiel348@gmail.com